I am hating this

Following the election results I always knew there would moaning, but I can’t remember there ever being such a divide as there is now and it makes me sad, instead of being able to come together, people are being made to feel bad about who they voted for.

I have had a lot of people say a vote for the small groups is a wasted vote, I have had people say they didn’t vote because all the parties are corrupt and shit. I would hope those people didn’t have independants.

But the thing is people who went out and voted now have the oppotunity to complain those that didn’t don’t

This entry was posted in Mental Health. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I am hating this

  1. M says:

    I miss you. So that you know.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.