The Liebster Award

Bonnie over at

https://journeytohealthyyou.wordpress.com/2016/01/13/the-liebster-award/#like-1291

Rules are:

  1. Answer my 11 questions
  2. Give 11 facts about yourself
  3. nominate bloggers and ask 11 questions

Random facts

  1. I met my partner’s entire family at his dad’s funeral 6 weeks after we started dating
  2. I have known my partner for 22 years
  3. Now I feel old
  4. I have entered the UK blog awards, if you want to vote you can find the details here
  5. I am not subtle in the slighest, (Check 4 if you have doubts)
  6. I am running out of random facts
  7. ummm I have a fear of bees
  8. Did I mention the blog awards?
  9. I got married at 21
  10. Divorced at 24
  11. Blog awards 😉

Bonnie’s questions

  1. What is your favorite TV show? I am loving The Libranians at the moment
  2. Which hot beverage do you prefer: coffee, hot cocoa, or tea? Out of those 3 it would be coffee
  3. What is your favorite color? I go between black and purple
  4. How do you get to work (ex. public transportation, your own car, carpooling, etc.)? I don’t have a job, but when I did, I have done various so walking, driving, train
  5. What is the weather like right now where you live? cold and dark
  6. What is your favorite thing to do when you’re not working or doing something else you have to do? Playing with my son
  7. Do you prefer cats, dogs, or another kind of pet? toddler, 😉
  8. What is one place you have always wanted to visit? Australia
  9. What color eyes do you have? Brown
  10. If you were in the circus, which act would you rather do: walk a tightrope or tame the lions? Tightrope walk, I am crazy but not that crazy
  11. What type of movie is your favorite to watch? comedy

And my 11 questions

  1. Do you agree with Zoos
  2. If money was no object what hobby would you take up
  3. Is there one place in the world you would love to visit (or visit again)
  4. Thrill rides or the teacups?
  5. Is there anything you think I wish I had invented
  6. Do you have siblings?
  7. what is your favourite tv programme?
  8. Do you have any pets and if not would you like one?
  9. If you could have any superpower what would it be and why?
  10. Batman or Superman?
  11. How much wood would a woodchuck chuck?

And my nominees

https://book414.wordpress.com/

https://openunated.wordpress.com/

https://bestmathtutor.wordpress.com/

 

 

This entry was posted in Awards and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Liebster Award

  1. chape says:

    Congrats!
    I would love to visit Australia 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

