*Reblog* Blogging Advice: My Observations From Networking

Some really great hints and tips here

Dream Big, Dream Often

As is my usual practice I try to pass along any blogging advice that comes to mind throughout the day.  Posts like this one are always prompted by things I see on pages as I network each day.  I am truly amazed at what I see: good and bad.

Now I want to preface this post by saying I am learning to be less black and white.  I realize that there are bloggers that haven’t been blogging for long and make costly mistakes, imho.  But, just as I look at someone’s page and analyze, a more experienced blogger looks at my page and sees mistakes I make or ways I could be better.  So keep that in mind.

Blog-300x294 image credit: govdelivery.com

Also, there is no “right” or “wrong” way to blog, but there are practices that will give you a better chance of expanding your reach.  With that said…

Here…

View original post 805 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to *Reblog* Blogging Advice: My Observations From Networking

  1. dray0308 says:

    Thank you for sharing!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. joseromero says:

    Fantastic Post! I thought I was the only one who thought that blogging was about making connections! I guess I was right! Following you now!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

