I got it

I am going to say that this was the most uncomfortable experience of my life, but we went and got the car, but we went and it was nearly 2 hour train drive, and an hour drive.

I had a couple of panic attacks, which I managed to contain getting there as we got further and further away from our house, just in case you were wondering I had to take my partner with me, and as such my son/

It was when we got there the real anxiety started. I was sweating, which was uncomfortable, moody, on edge, the feeling of wanting to run home was so strong, but I have a car back.

The lost my two booster seats for the boys and a photo we left in there, not sure what if anything we can about that, but its not the end of the world, well it nearly was as we couldn’t get my son home, but we improvised.

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

