*Reblog* The Vikings attack!

I love embarressing stories of kids especially when they are not mine

kidscrumbsandcrackers

I thought I would share an extract from a story that 3rd born wrote last year whilst learning about the Vikings 😄

The Vikings were invading the village, everyone was running to escape them, including my Dad and all of my family.

Only one person was brave enough to stay at fight – my Mom 😄

I shouted for her to run – to save herself – she refused (how brave)

The Vikings took her from behind – it wasn’t pritty 😱

I bet her teacher had a field day in the staff room with this!

IMAG2817

View original post

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Reblog* The Vikings attack!

  1. Thank you for the reblog 😁 I’d just like to assure you all that I have recovered from my Viking ordeal 😁 4th born is now doing about the Romans – I’m wondering how I fare with Julius Caesar 😄

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

