Face the fact

I thought my back was getting better. It lied to me and I have barely been able to move all day.

 

I bet you are asking yourself. What is the point of this post. Well the main point is sympathy, my partner hurt his leg today so he is feeling sorry for himself and not giving me enough sympathy. So I have come to my wordpress friends 😉

Guess I am seeing the doctor’s tomorrow

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Face the fact

  1. Thumbup says:

    I dislike liars!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Phil Taylor says:

    Aww….I hope your back feels better soon. Good luck with the doctor tomorrow!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. KraftedKhaos says:

    Backs are tricky that way… hope you feel better soon! While you’re laid up, you’re welcome to come visit my blogs 😉
    Hope it’s nothing serious!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. honestme363 says:

    My sympathies Trina. I hope the doctor’s can do something for you.

    Like

  5. Sometimes I have real achy back but I try all sorts of stretches that help to ease it. Sorry and hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Izrael says:

    Hope that everything went well with the doctors. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

