Weird Questions Gay Couples Get Asked

I shared this video with hugh after he did a post called 10 reasons why you may be gay. And he very nicely did a post on it.

Hugh's Views & News

Last week, I published a post entitled 10 Reasons Why You May Be Gay. It got a lot of reaction which is something I always like my posts to get.

I wasn’t going to publish anything along the same line, but when I was pointed to the video below, I couldn’t resist. However, it wasn’t only the subject that got my attention. No! It’s also because a certain breed of dog also features in it.

This is a light-hearted look at some of the questions a gay couple may get asked. It includes some of the items I had on the list in my post last week. I hope you enjoy it and I’d love to know your thoughts. You may need to log into my blog to view the video.

Thanks to Trina at Its Good To Be Crazy Sometimes, for bringing this video to my attention.

View original post 6 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weird Questions Gay Couples Get Asked

  1. Thank you for the reblog, Trina. 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

