*Reblog* Blogging Tips, Advice and Blog Strategy – 2/4/16

Danny is giving out some more great advice

Dream Big, Dream Often

Don’t Be Afraid to Ask for Help

Guys like OM over at Harsh Reality are a rare breed in that they will actually respond to emails.  If you are wanting to learn how to grow your blog, I highly recommend reaching out to someone that has done what you are trying to do.  I can tell you I emailed many bloggers and only received a response back from 2!!  Jason at Harsh Reality and a blogger in my niche.  But I didn’t need the advice of 10 different people, I only needed the help of the right person that would be willing to help.  That’s all it takes!  I am no expert by any means, but I am always available to answer questions if needed.  Click EMAIL.

Tag Search in Your Niche

One thing I do to meet new bloggers and find new readers is to tag search in…

View original post 937 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

