AAAAARRRRRGGGGGG

My internet stopped working yesterday evening, it came back up at about 5pm. It made me sad, and also how much I rely on it. Simple things like looking up a train time.

 

So to my internet don’t ever leave me again

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to AAAAARRRRRGGGGGG

  1. mentalbreakinprogress says:

    Amazing how we have come to depend on the internet for just about everything lol Google is my best friend…when google is down…I’m down lol Glad things are up an running again! Cheers! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ellenbest24 says:

    Send it a valentine!
    We thank you for coming on
    A train was missed
    You took too long.

    Now you understand
    Happily back with me
    I’ll stroke your hand
    Make you tea.

    What do you think!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh no!!! That sucks. These things have a habit of going down especially so at the time you need them the most. Glad it’s all up and running! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

