Sleeping human hidden dog

sleeping

Image | This entry was posted in animals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Sleeping human hidden dog

  1. any1mark66 says:

    Cats don’t feel the need to hide!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sparkyjen says:

    My cat Mangy has a small slit of space behind the table in the Great Room. He often goes there to get away from me. He doesn’t seem to realize I clean behind there, so I’m quite capable of getting him. When he wants peace and quiet, he heads for the basement. In actuality, Mangy owns the place. He’d hop up on my bed if he could get away with it. I have to be careful here, because I may have a slight allergy. He doesn’t care, he only hops up to demand food anyway.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. This is a GREAT picture! I had to double look for the dog.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your bed set is great I love that the ‘her side’ is so much larger haha. I’m a bed hog too 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. They always know of a good spot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

