*Reblog* Passwords with a Purpose

This is an interesting idea, and one I will be trying

Ann's Corner

Screen Shot 2016-02-18 at 3.32.06 PM

Password problems?

Check this out!

http://www.today.com/health/how-password-changed-one-mans-life-better-1D79878606

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I think this is a GREAT idea!

I really want to try it out.

Next time Iā€™m asked to create a new password, I will follow this advice and see what goal I can accomplish šŸ™‚


He showed us the way šŸ™‚

Have fun creating your own passwords and fulfilling some of your own goals!

AJ šŸ™‚

View original post

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *Reblog* Passwords with a Purpose

  1. akiwifreund says:

    Thank you, I enjoyed this! I actually already used this method without thinking about it, but I’ll put more consideration into the next series of passwords I create.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ellenbest24 says:

    It is another version of you get what you ask for and that has worked for me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

