That didn’t work

While still being up at 5am this morning, I made the decision to stay up and see if I could adjust my body clock that way.

At 10am I fell asleep, I woke up at 4pm, lovely mother’s day but not what I wanted. Now I am worried I am not going to sleep tonight. Although I will say I am fairly tired

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to That didn’t work

  1. Dr Ruth 2point0 (Anna) says:

    Try taking melatonin and valerian root, both otc and all natural

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Simon says:

    That worked well eh? I wish I could have slept from 10 till 4

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Do the best you can and try not to worry about something that hasn’t happened yet.💞

    Liked by 1 person

  4. trE says:

    Happy (Belated) Mother’s Day!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

