*Reblog* Blogging 2

Some really good hints and tips here

poemhobby

My top most viewed post is ” Blogging “. Same post have more than 300 views so far.

First Month of blogging had 1 view per day . It was August 2015.

During current month, February 2016 I have 114 views per day so far.

3 months from now. I had 100 followers. Today i have close to 700 followers.

I really don’t know what is blogging all about ?
But I am sharp in observing my experience and sharing with you and reiterating my idea about blogging with honest mind.

Every one who is in blogging world have some thing to share. It is hard core truth.

I have find many blogger’ s as per thier fields of intrest like :-

Photography
Poetry
Personal Dairy
Food
Parenting
Self Help

My few observation are about blogging are :-

Connect :-
Remember every blogger is human and we may have different…

View original post 995 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

