*Reblog* Blog Tips, Advice and Blogging Strategy – 3/10/16

Danny has gotten a list, which I was thrilled to be included on, of bloggers who give back

Dream Big, Dream Often

Today I thought I would take a slightly different approach to the blog advice article and cover a few things other bloggers are doing that I like or enjoy; and strategies that I believe might help you with your page.

The following pages use creative “out-of-the-box” thinking to promote their page.  I thought of this because so many of you have mentioned to me that you are out of ideas and need new segments to spice up your page.  So here are a few pages and their strategies:

It’s Good To Be Crazy Sometimes produces a daily list of blogger links for her readers to meet new people and network.

YadaDarcyYada uses a ton of cool images and GIFs to add to her already creative writing.  I am a fan of images, quotes, memes, etc. to help spice up one’s page.

Trudy at Rendezvous en New York is participating in…

View original post 339 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to *Reblog* Blog Tips, Advice and Blogging Strategy – 3/10/16

  1. Hello,

    I’ve nominated you for The Blogger Recognition Award…

    To find out more click here: http://wp.me/p47Ymh-3yS

    If you have an award free blog please accept the nomination as a token of my appreciation for your blog.

    RG

    Like

  2. Only 339 words….I will get back to this in morning I think glorious sleep finally found me after 3 days!!!! And it feels warm and velvety and comfy ….

    Hugsya

    don’t take this the wrong way…it’s not boring but if I don’t nod off now i will wake up with the keyboard on my face.

    I am looking forward to this one, it’s my next step in becoming famous so they can make a Lifetime movie out of me…I want Julia Roberts to play me, and of course you will be my British witty friend…played by….????

    Think about and get back to me!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

