Sleep Glorious Sleep

Na just kidding, the plan did not go well. I lasted till about 3pm yesterday, went for a nap till 5pm, managed to hold on till 6pm then slept for another 2 hours, and due to that was then up till 4.30am where I fell asleep till 7am when my son woke me up.

So the plan for today, is to make it through. I dont have the luxury of my partner today so its tough really. But you never know this is what may crack it.

 

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sleep Glorious Sleep

  1. Miriam says:

    Good luck making it through 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

