Things my son says

My son decided he wanted a nap, so I put him to bed, expecting 20 minutes of quiet time before he decided that it was boring. 5 minute later the door opens

Me: Why have you opened your door
My son: I opened it so you could hear me burp.

This entry was posted in family, Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Things my son says

  1. Simon says:

    What a great you lad you have there!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Miriam says:

    Love it. He reminds me of my son 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. trE says:

    Classic! Lol.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I proudly taught mine…

    Excuse me
    Excuse me
    For being so rude
    It wasn’t me it was my food
    It got so lonely
    down below
    It just popped up to say
    hello

    I thought that this was Shel Silverstein
    but maybe not
    googled
    and..austin powers was the first thing that came up…

    so what ever…
    we have lots of giggles over this one.

    BOYS R SO TERRIBLY WONDERFULLY GROSS!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. KG says:

    Very Cute 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

