Well poop

Monkey (my son) still had a temperature this morning, normally I would still send him to school, but I decided because of the last few days to keep him off just incase.

He was not impressed and got himself dressed ready to go.

I made this decision before he gave me his germs. No wonder the poor boy was not well, this is a horrible horrible bug type thing.

Plus side monkey is feeling much better.

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Well poop

  1. Simon says:

    At least he’s feeling better!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I hope he gets well soon. πŸ™‚ Best of luck.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I hope you feel better soon, too!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Miriam says:

    Poor kid, hope he feels better soon. And you too.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I hope you both feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. So glad he’s feeling better — hope you do too soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

