Thank you

I wanted to say thank you for the lovely support I received after Gizmo’s accident.

He had his first post op check and the vet was very happy, this is how he is spending his evenings

giz lap

Can barely notice he has 3 legs, and to be honest he doesn’t seem to mind considering how much he was chasing me around.

*whispers* if you do want to and can donate to his vet bills I would be eternally grateful

https://www.gofundme.com/g6u63ehw

Thank to those who have already done so 🙂

This entry was posted in animals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Thank you

  1. DaisyWillows says:

    aaaaaw so glad he seems to be on the mend 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so glad he’s doing well! I wish I could donate but I live paycheck to paycheck myself. But I will keep the most positive thoughts for his continued swift recovery.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

