Birthday surprise

I got a lovely surprise today my amazing friend Sharon fromΒ https://elementhealing.wordpress.com/about/ sent me a birthday present.

I would like to thank her again I feel very spoilt. Please go and visit her, I am sure you will learn something new and she does amazing jewelry.

birthday present 1

Plus she sent me chocolate and sweets, which judging from her comment I probably shouldn’t feed my son.

birthday present 2

Thank you so much Sharon you made my day.

 

This entry was posted in friends and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

30 Responses to Birthday surprise

  1. any1mark66 says:

    Happy birthday πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. momterry says:

    Happy Birthday. Yes, She does make amazing jewelry.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. DaisyWillows says:

    that is such an awesome surprise and gesture. Happy belated birthday

    Liked by 1 person

  4. β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

    Liked by 1 person

  5. A Kinder Way says:

    Beautiful! I love Sharon’s blog.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy Belated Birthday Doll! Hugs πŸ’‹

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Beautiful! The very best of friends send jewellery AND chocolate! Happy belated birthday again.

    Ps. I can still find you on reader!! Yippee!! *phew!* x

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I am so glad you like it ❀ What did you think of the warheads? They are quite sour at first.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

