Did you know?

That I have some of my best ideas for things to write about in that awkward time just as I am about to fall asleep, and considering how difficult it is to fall asleep, I just think, I shall remember it in the morning.

 

Bollocks do I. I know I have had at least 3 or 4 things I have wanted to say and I can’t remember any of them

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Did you know?

  1. Simon says:

    I have this all the damn time!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sheila Moss says:

    Keep a pen & paper by your bed and just jot down a key word or two to prompt your memory. You have to write down ideas anywhere, any time, on anything before they get away.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m the same way, but sometimes I’m awake. Scary

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It will come back to you in time. At the most inconvenient hour! 😜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. The same thing happens to me all the time. I quickly type my idea and copy & link my source of inspiration into a Google document in a folder for blog ideas. That way I can sleep and not have this idea I want to write about still in my head keeping me awake.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

