Its the little things

This morning my little boy climbed into bed and demanded cuddles, and he stayed like that for a good half an hour, while I was cuddling him I was thinking is there anything better in life.

 

Nop there isn’t, its the small things which makes me realise what love is, not money, power, or possessions just the simple love of my son

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Its the little things

  1. The smile of a child brings great joy.

    Like

  2. I agree. Love is unlimited….Thank you for your sharing

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

