I deserved it

I was having a bit of a brain fart (writers block) so in desperation I asked my son what to write.

Dear mummy’s readers

I love you and I am having fun, there was an ambulance and mummy says we are going to see fire engines.

Me and Daddy took the dog out, Maxy doesn’t like other dogs, but he loves me and Gizzy has his leg broken (Gizmo only has 3 legs)

And I think that will do mummy

 

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I deserved it

  1. mentalbreakinprogress says:

    Aww so cute! ❤ What a great idea to overcome writers block! Have a great weekend! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. jennymarie4 says:

    So cute! That was a good idea to ask your son! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Mysticalwriter says:

    Very cute, a future writer. I love it when we involve, our kids, other friends & family members to help us out! They have some great ideas!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. So he’s considerate and now an author?! Super talented kid? Lol! (Poor gizmo!)

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Excellent! I’m sure mine would get “nee-naws” in there somewhere too.

    Like

  6. Brilliant idea to combat a brain fart! 😊

    Like

  7. Well there you have it. How totally cute 😄

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

