I hate being ill

My son has very thoughtfully shared his cold germs with me. No wonder he was so miserable, its horrible.

 

 

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to I hate being ill

  1. vickgoodwin says:

    Kid germs are the worse. Well except for the man flu. Lol. Feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hope you feel better soon x

    Liked by 2 people

  3. DaisyWillows says:

    hugs. I’ve been lucky with my Bee – she hardly ever gets ill. Sending lots of healing vibe xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Diana says:

    Work as a Sub Teacher! It is a germ fest there in the schools. And when it comes, it comes like hurricane! Feel better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. And it was probably with a big hug and an “I Love you Mommie” Kiss.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Carole Ramke says:

    I can’t recommend anything for your son, but may I share my recipe for stopping all colds and allergies? It may seem a little weird, but it has worked for me since 2004. howtostopcolds.wordpress.com

    Enjoy!

    Like

Leave a Reply

