Who watched it?

This Saturday Eurovision was on. I was a little disappointed in it. The winning song, in my opinion was shit.But then I thought the best song was the one the presenters did, I laughed my arse off.

Also this year was the first time the USA could watch it?

Did any of you? If so what did you think?

This entry was posted in In the news and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Who watched it?

  1. M says:

    Errm, I think no-one did :-p

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gm1123 says:

    I don’t even know what you’re talking about. My television was not turned on at all this weekend. Guess I missed it. Begay was the program?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gm1123 says:

    Sorry, *what was the program?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. DaisyWillows says:

    Wanted too but was out . Any good?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Didn’t like the winning song either (and pretty much all the other songs), although I like the idea that the winning song had a real meaning. Haven’t watched everything, just a few clips on YouTube.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

