Is it me?

Since the weather has been so lovely I have been letting my son play out in the garden, both the front and the back, plus the little alley way that runs down the side of my house.

Since this two neighbours have put their houses up for sale :-/

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Is it me?

  1. DaisyWillows says:

    A conspiracy against you? Nah! coincidence. ha ha. I have that with foods I like. As soon as I start liking a food supermarkets stop selling the item. It has happened far too many times for it to be a coincidence. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

  2. ghostmmnc says:

    The neighbors probably had plans to move in the works for awhile. Lots of people move at the end of school semesters. And if the reason was only because a little boy was playing outdoors, then just wave buh-bye to the neighbors. ๐Ÿ™‚ Let your son have fun in the summertime!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sheila Moss says:

    All my neighbors are moving too. And I didn’t give your son a quarter to run them off.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

