Infuriating

The park we live across from, every weekend has cricket going on (they have a cricket club there)

Every Monday when I take the dog for his first walk, the amount of rubbish is disgusting. Next time I am going to take a photo and send it to the council.

 

AAArrrrrgggg

This entry was posted in Ranting and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Infuriating

  1. Izrael says:

    You should. It is disgusting that they can just use it but not clean up after themselves. :/

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Bradley says:

    I try to go to the beach several times a week and I find the same thing. Trash everywhere. Because it’s busy all week with classes: volleyball, surfing, lifeguard, and more, it’s not only after the weekends it’s such a mess. I can’t imagine being that inconsiderate.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I do the same thing in my neighborhood during the summer time, I take pics and tweet them to the council members. People tend to leave all of their garbage all over the sidewalk while hanging out. A few years ago, they even made a commercial to bring awareness to everyone, but guess what. No credit was given to me for twitting the pics. But it was all good.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

