Things my son says

Son: Mummy why is my willy so big

Me: *goes and fetches Daddy*

 

Son: mummy, you and daddy should get married. Auntie  can look after me, and my teachers and all my friends from school can come

Daddy: Where are we having this wedding

Son: At the paddling pool

 

Me: I want a tattoo
Son: Me too
Daddy: You are too young
Son: Please pretty please, daddy please

 

*singing*
Me: Old McDonald had a farm e i e i o and on that farm he had a *pause*
Son: A fit
Me: A fit?
Son: No mummy a fit. A mummy daddy word
Me: No matty old McMatty did not have a shit on his farm

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Things my son says

  1. Mayam says:

    aw, your son’s going to grow up to be a comical genuius :’) a fit! :’)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. trE says:

    LOL! He’s a hoot! I love when you do these posts about what he says!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. amommasview says:

    Hahahaha… get him one of those temporary tattoos 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

