Facebook

This was in my memories on facebook

I am sitting there chatting to my partner about the fact that the patient on get well soon could probably go camping cause even though she has chicken pox. The spots have come out so she shouldn’t be infected any more. My partner points out that she can’t go camping cause she is a puppet. Strangly that thought hadn’t even crossed my mind. I am getting way to engrossed in cbeebies

This entry was posted in facebook and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Facebook

  1. Chicken pox is very contagious and can be transmitted by directly touching the spots or by air with coughing and sneezing. So she can give it to someone else; I bet this is what your partner meant.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

