Sleep

My sleep still isn’t great. I am making sure I am in bed by 4am and am still up at at least 8am. Although today my partner had a day off so he let me sleep till 1am.

 

Which is a lovely thing to do but then bollocks up my sleep and then makes me more anxious about trying to do things.

In his words though, either way he has to live with a moody cow,

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sleep

  1. I’m sorry you’re not sleeping well. But your last comment made me laugh. That sounds like something my Hubby would say.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re making me laugh again

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so sorry your not sleeping well.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

