*Reblog* Answer Me This

Another great round of answers 🙂

sonofabeach96

imageI’ve been nominated for the Leibster Award by my fellow blogger, itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.  She’s hilarious, I love her sense of humor, and I always look forward to her posts and comments.  Thanks so much for the nomination, I really appreciate it!

The rules are fairly simple:

Display the award logo:

image

Thank the person who nominated you, answer the questions posed, and then nominate 11 others.

Here’s the questions asked of me:

What inspires you to blog?

Well, initially, it was to be used as my journal.  It still is, as I write about pretty much anything going on in my life.  But now, I’ve really grown to love the interaction with everybody too.  The conversations, reading others’ posts, and the following of others’ adventures is what I look forward to the most.

What would you say is your biggest achievement to date with your blogging?

I don’t know that I…

View original post 658 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Reblog* Answer Me This

  1. Congrats on the award! Now let’s celebrate 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

