*Reblog* Blogging Tips, Advice and Blog Strategies – 4/14/16

reVery good tips here

Dream Big, Dream Often

I haven’t been reading as many blogs as I usually due because my energies have been focused on a few other things going on in the “real” world.  I will resume my reading schedule soon and look forward to catching up with your posts!

Here are a few of my blogging tips, advice and blog strategies:

  1. I want to talk to you about the value of building a blogger network.  One of the tools I use to help me grow, learn and develop my abilities is the employment of a close network of bloggers that I rely on to offer me advice and suggestions.  We have a private social media page that we use to talk, vent, strategize and share different ideas we think might help one another.  It is nice to have and I highly recommend you forming the same type alliance with a couple bloggers you know you…

View original post 384 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

