*Reblog* Liebster Award

Marie accepted my nomination and her answers and brilliant 🙂

I Love Romance Blog

I have exciting news, which also works very well for ILRB’s 300th post! The I Love Romance Blog  was nominated by the It’s Good to Be Crazy Sometimes blog for the Liebster Award.

liebster2

Thank you so much! ♄♄♄ Please go check out that blog:

https://itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.wordpress.com/2016/04/11/the-liebster-award-2/

Here are the rules.

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Thank the blogger who gave you this award and link back to their blog.
  3. Answer 11 questions given by your presenter.
  4. Nominate 11 bloggers who you feel deserve this award.

My Answers:

cropped-romancewritersuite

  1. Hide up a tree or in a bush? Probably a bush. I’m a little afraid of heights.
  2. Favorite Cartoon? I assume an animated film counts? Let’s try Beauty and the Beast.
  3. Do you like splashing in puddles? Sure, when the mood hits me.
  4. How loud could you scream? This one is hard. I can’t force a scream; I never could. Even when I was a kid, when my cousins and I would play a ‘screaming game’, I tried, but it was almost impossible. Now, in the bedroom
 that’s a different story! But, I’ll keep


View original post 338 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

