*Reblog* Planet Simon – Weekly Roundup

When I mentioned Simon in the last post I reblogged did I mention he is also sarcastic. 😉

Planet Simon

As always it’s been a busy week and I’ve been struggling to keep my blogging schedule. I’m hoping soon I can be delivering more of my own written content and new stuff to keep your interest peaked. I hope you’ve all had a good week – looking forward to another week of adventures next week!

4404046-130573943_1-v1.png

Music:

Simon 3

This week I’ve been putting up my favourite movie sound pieces. This will continue into next week. Two notables from this weeks collection are:

The Avengers

Rush

Space:

This weeks space news has been:

A week of pictures from ESA

The great divide in Saturn’s rings

Mainly picture posts, which I like as there’s nothing more spectacular than imagery in space and nothing like details to take some of that beauty away.

Blog Battle:

Simon 9

This week, the story continued with part three of my short story  The Titan Mystery:

The Titan Mystery – Part…

View original post 212 more words

Gallery | This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to *Reblog* Planet Simon – Weekly Roundup

  1. Simon says:

    Thanks for re-blogging today’s roundup is in progress! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

