*Reblog* The Blogger Recognition Award

Dvaal accepted a nomination for an award I gave her, check out her answers

my heartstrings... fiddledeedee

https://itsgoodtobecrazysometimes.wordpress.com/2016/04/18/blogger-recognition-award-2/

The Rules

  1. Thank the person who honored you for this award
  2. Give a link back to your nominating blog
  3. Display the award on your post and write about it
  4. Give a brief history on your blog itself
  5. Offer a piece of advice to new and upcoming bloggers
  6. Select 10 other bloggers you wish to nominate

Thank you My Crazy Life (It’s Good To Be Crazy Sometimes) for nominating me for

THE BLOGGER RECOGNITION AWARD

A brief history of my blog

I began my blog in August of 2015, on wordpress.  I first started my blog a year before that on blogger or blogspot (I really can’t remember) -but blogger closed my blog because I copied content from one of my blogs to the other -wooo vandalism, plagiarism -woooooe is me.  I had to start over.

Was I upset?  Yes, I was mad!!!!

But, I am thrilled it happened, because I…

View original post 375 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

