Watching as I work

watching

Image | This entry was posted in animals and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Watching as I work

  1. Blackhorn33 says:

    ItsGoodToBeCrazySometimes, I prefer the opinion of Our 4-legged-friends with some people….
    I hope you are having a great weekend, I send all Good Things your way.
    Robert

    Liked by 2 people

    • I agree I think they were telling me to take a break

      Liked by 1 person

      • Blackhorn33 says:

        OH…. get back to work…. just joking!!!!
        My Editor just delights in telling about “The Animal Whisperers” latest exploits.
        I don’t dare tell her to get back to work, but , My Friend, I took your advice just a couple of minutes before you.
        I would send you a picture, with The Boss laid out almost asleep beside his trusty side-kick Blackhorn in our recliner. But it is short-lived, the other Animal Whisperer just called and I am needed at my Little Brother’s. Work???? Oh heck no, a game of pool, and a little ride to fuel up, then time to just talk, before we go cruising.
        You have a great evening My Friend, and I wasn’t kidding, most times animals know people a whole lot better than we are able to.
        That’s one reason we have always hunted off the back of 2 BIG Georgia Mules.
        Robert

        Liked by 1 person

  2. [ Smiles ] Those cats really know how to relax in style.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

