*Reblog* Awards- SHOUT OUT to new followers

Daisy has done a lovely acceptance to an award I gave her (plus she says nice things about me)

Daisy in the Willows

THANK YOU!  for the Spirit animal blog award!

itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

Love this blog.

WHY?

Well we both have mental health issues and are not afraid to say it.She believes we are all unique and hates labels.

She is super quirky.

She started this blog because of the injustice she has experienced with the benefit system for those who are unwell.

RULES

Once you’re nominated add the photo to your blog.

  • Write a short description about yourself and what your blog means to you.
  • if you were an animal, which animal would you be? (No buzzfeed answers please).
  • Nominate 10 bloggers for this award.

A BIT ABOUT MOI

You can find out all about me in my ‘A DAISY IN THE WILLOWS WELCOME’. I started out this blog wanting to see if I could write and perhaps connect with people through my writing. So far I am succeeding.

I also wanted…

View original post 252 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

