Blog envy

Does anyone else get it, it might just be my ego and thinking everyone should be always talking and thinking about me

Awards – no mention

weekly reviews – no mention

Other mentions – no mention

But then I always find other blogs to follow off these.

 

Thinking about it, I think it is just me and my ego 😉

This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Blog envy

  1. any1mark66 says:

    I’m very lucky. There are some really great people who follow and include me on these. I never was an award person and have taken a weird answering questions but not displaying them. I think this is a networking thing. Not quality issue. Believe me several things I write get like when I think there aren’t so good. Keep at it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LydiaA1614 says:

    You are a great blogger! And if I would get off my duff and complete a couple of nominations I have received, you would be receiving one yourself. And I am not just saying it, I made a list of people to nominate and you are on it! So I hope you and your ego feel a little bit better 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. amommasview says:

    I love your blog and I’m sure many others do too. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thumbup says:

    1,328 followers. You had to ask?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. It’s hard not to think of you when my inbox will usually be full of your multiple posts! :p hehehee. I’m sure there’s an award there coming! Didn’t you just respond to a whole bunch of them recently too? I even gave up saying congratulations. :p Maybe the pingbacks just don’t work too well this week. You’ve got an awesome blog and I’m still here! xxx.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

