Well poop

I had my day all set out, ready to sit down and crack on with my blog while my son was at nursery.

As we were getting ready to leave, I took his T-shirt off to get him in his uniform and found this

chicken pox

Yep he has chicken pox.

I have things to do, I wasn’t planning on him getting chicken pox till at least summer. How rude of it.

 

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Well poop

  1. jennymarie4 says:

    Oh no! 😦 Hope he gets better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Micki Allen says:

    Sigh. Best wishes and healing prayers are coming your way, Darlin’. XOXOX

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I remember when my sins had chicken pox. First one was quarantined a week. Then the next week the second one got it. I stayed home with them.
    By the end of the second I asked hubby to watch them while I went to the grocery store. I stayed gone two hours & only bought 7 items.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. M. L. Kappa says:

    How lovely… Never a good time. Sigh…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

