*Reblog* The Versatile Blogger Award

I loved the last fact

Chape Fitness

Ages ago, its good to be crazy sometimes nominated me for this award. Thank you so much for this beautiful award 🙂

Check her blog and discover an amazing blogger who often inspires me!

Versatile blogger award 3

The rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link-up to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 15 bloggers.
  3. Share seven facts about yourself.

My nominees:

Gameplan Happily Ever After

Studiotj

CHEVVY’S STUDIO

Half Baked In Paradise

Youth Food

Life Events Observation

WWWINSEARCHOFMYSELF

Karenswritingblog

A kinder way

MARUSHKA’S PLACE

FITLITTLECOOKIE

Paradiso con due dita…

Music Teacher Lifestyle

PREEHOUSE

Dialogue from the Depths

7 facts about me:

I drink 3 liters of water a day.

I love pets.

I love tattoos.

I love travelling

I love gardening.

I love chocolate.

I´m pleased to meet you 🙂

View original post

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

