OLYMPICS whoo hoo

I am not normally a sporty person, but I do love the Olympics, I normally support 3 national teams, Great Britain, Malta and the Olympic team. This year I am also supporting the refugee team.

I would change a few things for example, either everyone can be a professional or no one can. The boxing is the only sport where you can not be a professional and this is stupid, especially with the Golf now.

But anyway I will watch it, stay up till god knows what time to make sure I don’t miss a thing.

 

What about you? Do you have a fav? Who do you support?

 

This entry was posted in In the news and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to OLYMPICS whoo hoo

  1. I did my post today on the Olympics as well. I love them. I support the U.S. and love watching swimming and diving. I’m in bed watching swimming right now before I fall asleep.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tikeetha T says:

    USA. I watch swimming, gymnastics and boxing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. gm1123 says:

    I love women’s gymnastics. And swimming. I am sitting in front of tv watching women’s gymnastics finals. I’m so tired but am making myself stay up for it! Thankful no work tomorrow πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ˜πŸ»οΈβ˜πŸ»β˜πŸ»

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

