*Reblog* The Versatile Blogger Award Again

A great acceptance of an award

Glamorous Etoiles

Versatile-Blogger-Award.png

Hello Everybodyyyyyyyy😀

As you can see by the title that I got nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award again. Thank you so much doll My crazy life for nominating me. Sorry for doing this late because of some issues.Anyways lets do this

Rules:

  1.  Display Award
  2.  Thank the person who nominated you
  3.  Share seven facts about yourself
  4.  Nominate up to 10 other bloggers

7 Facts About Me

  1. I love traveling😛
  2. I have lived in London for 5 years for my studies and will go again this year😀
  3. I love sun but only for vitmain D😛
  4. I have been to Egypt to see mummys because I wanted to see do they really exits they do :O
  5. I am a green tea lover😀
  6. I want a baby lion as a pet:)
  7. I love doing my nails

And the nominees are:

  1. AliseBaneBeauty
  2. That Geeky Girlfriend
  3. Maria
  4. Stylelissh
  5. The Chic Community
  6. Ayushi
  7. andradapetre
  8. Glam and…

View original post 83 more words

This entry was posted in Reblogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *Reblog* The Versatile Blogger Award Again

  1. Congrats on the Award!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

