THANK YOU

A massive thank you to you all, I have achieved 1000 followers. As it stands 1030 are following me, thank you so much, when I first started I had such stupid expectations of what would happen and how little time it would take.

Instead I have realised how much work it takes and how much patience you all have with my ramblings.

I have made such lovely friends on here and I am so greatful to each and every like, comment and share.

Once again Thank you all so much

Trina

xxxxxxx

This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to THANK YOU

  1. Simon says:

    It’s well deserved Trina xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. KG says:

    That’s great! ๐Ÿ™‚ Congratulations!!!! and here’s to many more thousands.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. trE says:

    This is awesome! Congratulations! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Miriam says:

    Congrats Trina. Happy blogging into your next 1000. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bradley says:

    Great job. I’m sure you worked hard for it. Your archives start in October 2014. Is that how long it took?

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Mysticalwriter says:

    Congratulations on your milestone of 1000 followers!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Congratulations, Trina! Here’s to another 1000! ๐Ÿ˜€ x.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

