Latest Cross stitches

I thought I would try my hand at some themed ones and this is what I came up with, a combination of my own designs with some help off some cross stitching pages

This being creative is more difficult that I thought

 

halloween bat

I am really excitied about the next design I am doing. Its not game of thrones, which I seem to be doing a lot of

This entry was posted in cross stitching and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Latest Cross stitches

  1. Simon says:

    That’s some good work there! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

