SPAM

Myself and WordPress have a love hate relationship, WordPress loves sending me into the spam folder which I hate.

However I have just checked my spam folder, after not being really around for the last few days, alot of comments have ended up in there,

Bad wordpress

This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to SPAM

  1. vraxx says:

    I can relate, my blog isn’t something I do for site traffic and I don’t publicize so seeing any comments is always an eyebrow raising thing for me. Some of the spam filtering changes have helped but even I have to admit some of those bots are getting pretty sophisticated in the structure. Still reads like horribly broken English though.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gm1123 says:

    There’s a spam folder on WordPress blog?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

