Popping in and saying hi

I have popped back to do some checking in.

Yes I am still cleaning, well sort of. I went through a bit of a depressive stage, which slowed (stopped actually) everything down.

Also I am not sure if I am the only person who does this, but puts off the little jobs, till I have time, then suddenly realise they have become massive jobs, this is the problem I think I am facing now.

But I have finally finished the whole of the upstairs, which is great, but now I have the two biggest rooms to go and both my partner and I decided that it is probably best to redecorate the whole of the downstairs as well.

Which is lovely but puts more time on what I am doing. Hopefully I should be back properly soon, but never say never. I will say the upstairs of my house looks amazing (even if I do say so myself)

Hope everyone is well

This entry was posted in Mental Health, random. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Popping in and saying hi

  1. amommasview says:

    You will feel so good when it’s all done ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 3 people

  2. We will look forward to your postings. Coming back after I left was difficult. And catching up on time “lost”? It works out…

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Bradley says:

    Good to see you’re still around.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Thumbup says:


    Flying by to say Hi!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. I hope you are on the mend! Come back soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

