Parenting decisions

After all this chat about differences in the North and South, it didn’t actually really help me, with deciding if and what my son might want to do.

I could basically have him busy every day after school and during his lunch. The best bit most of these seem to be free.

They have gardening clubs, sports clubs, football clubs, movie clubs. It goes on.

 

Now while I could probably prompt my son into certain things, he is an independent child, who will happily tell me what he wants to do, but I don’t want him exhausted, at his age school should be fun, life should be fun, he should be worried about whether or not the puddles are going to be deep enough to jump in.

The easy answer is just to ask him.

This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

