Ready to go again? #4

Once again I am inviting you to share with me your links to posts, your blogs, other people’s posts and blogs.

 

All you have to do is add the link to this post and over the weekend I will share them, try to say something about each of them.

Rules:

  1. You can only share up to 5 links
  2. You have from now till 11.30pm GMT Friday
  3. I shall start sharing from midnight GMT on Saturday till 11.30pm Sunday
  4. Depending on how this week goes I may move this to fornightly
  5. Have fun, you can share anything.

Ready steady GO GO GO

This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Ready to go again? #4

  1. Darlene says:

    Sally mentions me and my latest book on her blog. It would be great if you shared it with your readers. Thanks a million!! https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2017/10/09/sallys-cafe-and-bookstore-author-update-carol-balawyder-kim-cox-darlene-foster-and-sally-cronin/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I just want to say hello herewith, so that it is really understood by a lot of people:

    https://transmutation.me/2017/09/28/hand-signs/

    Best wishes from Berlin @ Ulli

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Share with me a link, a blog | itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

  4. janowrite says:

    Hi, I’d love to have my blog included. I do ghost stories and funny haiku about The Mob and the Afterlife (no one ever accused me of having Good Taste 🙂 ) bookemjanoblog.wordpress.com Thank you so much!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Half an hour to go | itsgoodtobecrazysometimes

  6. MegClift says:

    I wasn’t sure what to share, so I randomly chose one:
    https://megspot.com/2017/08/29/conversation-between-me-and-my-brain/
    Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.