The Weekend Share #152

And the weekend share is back open, its been a weird week, I can’t think where its all gone, this year seems to be moving so quickly, I will blink and it will be half term and then Christmas

If you have never done this before, give it a go, you lose maybe 30 seconds of your life adding a link and you never know who might see it, I will, my mum probably will, so its well worth it.

As everything is life there are rules, if you are new or just need reminding here they are

Rules are very simple,

  1. You can share up to five links
  2. They can be a post, your blog, someone elses post or blog
  3. You can comment on here from now till 11.30pm on Friday evening (GMT time)
  4. I shall start sharing on Saturday till 11.30pm Sunday (GMT time)
  5. It can be anything you want, however I will have final say if I think its is classed as an ism (racism, sexism etc)

Suggestions for you, if you do share something, make sure you go back to check if anyone has left a comment for you.

If you would like to tweet, share, or reblog and get more people involved then go for it. Otherwise don’t be shy, you have nothing to lose by sharing something.

So if you have a post that you want more exposure, or maybe even your blog. Maybe you have seen someone elses post and thought I need to get that out, then share it. Its all a good giggle.

Just to add on this, don’t worry if you don’t follow me, just add a link, I love reading new blogs, you will still get approved (as long as you have followed the rules) and then reblogged, so if you have taken a look at my blog and thought, not something I am interested, well you are weird, but thats your choice, but your blog or link might interest another one of my followers.

This entry was posted in share weekend and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to The Weekend Share #152

  1. KTC says:

    I am so sorry that I have missed the party for the last few weeks. Did y’all have some fun for me? 🙂

    Time certainly seems to being moving faster lately. Autumn is officially here and already some people I know are planning for the holidays… AHH! At least let me have my pumpkin spice first!

    Well, before the time completely gets away from me again, I better share my shares for this week:

    Stick a Fork in Me… I’m Done!

    Ella (Long) Thomas

    Creating Connection for Children

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Come Join In #152 | Its good to be crazy Sometimes

  3. John Purvis says:

    Thank you for letting me share this story. Have a great weekend!

    Goodbye Momma…

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I am fundraising for “Mcmillan Cancer Support” and created a download with some German Christmas recipes. I know its early and not everybody celebrates it but I just thought it fits because I am from Germany 😁. You can also share a post with your favourite recipe in a linky. My skype coffee hour already happened I am afraid. I want to raise 200£ and so far have ten. My fundraising page is (hopefully) up until January 🙋‍♀️

    My post is here: https://thebeewrites.com/2020/09/25/bees-virtual-mcmillan-coffee-morning-supporting-a-cancer-charity/

    Happy Friday and weekend despite everything 🍪🐝

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Last Orders at the Blog #152 | Its good to be crazy Sometimes

  6. Hi Trina, sneaking in again at the last hour. I’m part of the welcome wagon for new families at school. Been running around with welcome packets.
    My posts for this week:

    Duck the Crane Coming Your Way

    Great Poem I Read this Weekend

    Oh My, I Won the Week?

    7 Ways to Fill Your Prescription for Laughter

    Celebrating My 300th Post!

    Thanks, Trina!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. John Purvis says:

    Here is a second post to link. Thank you for the opportunity to share. John

    The Methodist Ladies, A Dead Body, and the Baptist Church.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Carol anne says:

    I put my links on the other posts but… http://therapybits.com/ instagram manyofus40 and http://www.facebook.com/shirlsweightloss/ sorry I am late for it too! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  9. mindbeautysimplicity says:

    Hi! Here’s my most recent post. I recently watched the Netflix documentary, Social Dilemma. Most of the information didn’t surprise me, but I decided to share with you 15 ways you can declutter your digital space today!! Take a look 😊🌿
    https://mindbeautysimplicity.wordpress.com/2020/09/25/minimalism-guide-digital-declutter/

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: Thank you #152 | Its good to be crazy Sometimes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.