Where in the World: Canada Part 4

I do love coming back to Canada, I recently found a small town off BC called Bella Bella, which I now really want to visit, anyway lets get remembering them all 13 of them

1.British Columbia 2. Quebec 3. Newfoundland and Labrado 4. Saskuwana (sorry) 5. Prince Edward Island 6.North West Terrorites 7. Yukon 8. Ontario 9. Alberta 10. Nunavet 11. Nova Scotia 12. New Brunswick 13. Manitoba

  1. Yukon
  2. North West Terrotries
  3. Nunavet
  4. British Columbia
  5. Alberta
  6. Saskawentan (sorry)
  7. Manitoba
  8. Onterio
  9. Quebec
  10. Newfoundland and Labrador
  11. New Brunswick
  12. Nova Soctia
  13. Prince Edward Island

I must admit when I was trying to name them I had a massive brain blank and couldn’t remember any of them at all, after I got past Quebec, which started out as Monteral, till I corrected myself. But 100% and I am happy

Next week, I am visiting the USA,

If you enjoyed this, you can find the other posts on this and all the other places I have done here

This entry was posted in where in the world and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Where in the World: Canada Part 4

  1. Great job! Looking forward to our map… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Carol anne says:

    woot woot! Go you 100 percent! Way to go!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.