This is not going well

I have been trying to put a new routine in, before everything changes next week for me but its not going well, I cant fit everything in.

Hopefully when I start it all slots into place, but I am having difficulty at the moment, not being helped by being massively hampered by my anxiety.

Everything is changing, Monkey is walking to and from school by himself. I am having to leave the house, I do not think I am ready for this, but I have no choice now.

I keep being offered 2nd interviews and jobs as well and I am not sure if I have made the right choice. I dont want to adult properly, but hey, still not much of a choice if I want shiny things.

I am just hoping they dont inforce social time at the new work place.

This entry was posted in Mental Health and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to This is not going well

  1. Simon says:

    If they try and enforce social time you’ll have to tell them that you’re willing to if they want but they might not thin it was wise aftr a few times… You know with the lime pits and all.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.